Recruitment of executives, specialized in the direct approach

Our methodology

Understand the context, Target the candidates, Accompany the Client and the Candidate in its integration.



 01 Managers and Researchers, spend time with you, DG, HR and Manager, to understand your company, its issues, its culture. We accompany you in the definition of your need and the profile sought.

02 Targeting. Our job is hunting! To hunt well, you have to target well. Our analysis research team analyzes your market, identifies the environments in which your future collaborator can be located. A list of companies or organizations is then subject to validation.


03 Qualification. We enter into contact with the persons identified previously, in order to propose them your project. 90% of situations, we are not exchanging, for various reasons: person contacted in his professional life, note the writing of the market, project not corresponding to his aspirations, geographical mobility ... In 10%, we succeed to capture their attention, to get to know each other better and to evolve towards your project.


04 The Meeting. The consultant, head of mission, has the privilege of meeting the candidates, with a double objective: to play his role of evaluator in order to propose you more interesting candidates to your specifications, to a perfect knowledge of your environment allows him to be your spokesperson and present your project.


05 Integration. Recruitment is not at the signing of a contract of employment. Integrating your new employee is an essential step. We accompany you in this step by realizing regular points.

School case


Mission: General Manager H / F.

Recruitment context: Confidential position / Group of 3,000 employees, research for one of its subsidiaries and its Managing Director.

Mission (s) main job (s):

As a real boss, you take the lead of our activity and ensure / assume all actions of management, trade, financial and administrative management.

You participate in the definition of the strategy and share your vision.

You are the guarantor of the growth and profitability of the company you develop by relying on the excellent foundations acquired over the last 30 years

Method operated: Direct approach

Companies identified in the target scope: 30

Number of candidates identified: 42

Number of candidates approached: 35

Number of cabinet interviews: 4

Number of short-list candidates: 3

Duration of the investigation period until presentation of the Short-List: 5 weeks.



Requirements and difficulties of the mission: Of superior technical or commercial training, you can justify successful experiences on a post of General Management in the field Bank / Finance / Insurance. You are passionate about this sector. True leader, you are also a man of the ground knowing how to express his operational potential. You know how to motivate your teams to reach ambitious goals. You are recognized for your charisma, your sense of analysis, your creativity, your involvement and your ability to add value. Frequent travel in France and abroad. A fluent English is required.

Recrutement de cadres, spécialisés dans l'approche directe

Notre méthodologie

Comprendre le contexte, Cibler les candidats, Accompagner le Client et le Candidat dans son intégration.


01 Managers et Chargés de Recherches. Nous passons du temps avec vous, DG, DRH et Manager, afin de comprendre votre entreprise, ses enjeux, sa culture. Nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de votre besoin et du profil recherché.


02 Le Ciblage. Notre métier, c’est la chasse ! Pour bien chasser, il faut bien cibler. Notre équipe de Chargés de Recherches analyse votre marché, identifie les environnements dans lesquels votre futur collaborateur peut se situer. Une liste d’entreprises ou d’organisations cibles vous est alors soumise à validation.


03 La Qualification. Nous entrons en relation avec les personnes identifiées précédemment, afin de leur proposer votre projet. Dans 90% des situations, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de poursuivre l’échange, pour diverses raisons : personne contactée bien dans sa vie professionnelle, pas à l’écoute du marché, projet ne correspondant pas à ses aspirations, mobilité géographique… Dans 10%, nous réussissons à capter leur attention, à faire plus ample connaissance et les attirer vers votre projet.


04 La Rencontre. Le Consultant, Chef de Mission, a le privilège de rencontrer les candidats, dans un double objectif : jouer son rôle d’évaluateur afin de vous présenter les candidats les plus adaptés à votre cahier des charges, la parfaite connaissance de votre environnement lui permet d’être votre porte-parole et de présenter votre projet.


05 L’intégration. Un recrutement ne s’arrête pas à la signature d’un contrat de travail. Intégrer votre nouveau collaborateur est une étape essentielle. Nous vous accompagnons dans cette étape en réalisant des points réguliers.

Cas d'Ecole


Mission: Directeur Général H/F.

Contexte du recrutement : Poste confidentiel / Groupe de 3 000 collaborateurs, recherche pour une de ses filiales son Directeur Général.

Mission (s) principale (s) du poste : 

En véritable patron, vous prenez la tête de notre activité et vous assurez/assumez l'ensemble des actions de management, de commerce, de gestion financière et administrative. 

Vous participez à la définition de la stratégie et faites partager votre vision. 

Vous êtes le garant de la croissance et de la rentabilité de l'entreprise que vous développez en vous appuyant sur les excellentes bases acquises depuis 30 ans 

Méthode opérée : Approche directe

Sociétés identifiées dans le périmètre cible : 30

Nombre de candidats identifiés : 42

Nombre de candidats approchés : 35

Nombre d’entretiens cabinet : 4

Nombre de candidats présentés (Short-List) : 3

Durée de la période d’investigation jusqu’à présentation de la Short-List : 5 semaines.


Exigences et difficultés de la mission : De formation supérieure technique ou commerciale, vous pouvez justifier d'expériences réussies sur un poste de Direction Générale dans le domaine Banque/Finance/Assurance. Vous êtes passionné par ce secteur. Véritable leader, vous êtes également un homme de terrain sachant exprimer son potentiel opérationnel. Vous savez motiver vos équipes vers l'atteinte d'objectifs ambitieux. Vous êtes reconnu pour votre charisme, votre sens de l'analyse, votre créativité, votre implication et votre capacité à apporter de la valeur ajoutée. Déplacements fréquents en France et à l'international. Un anglais courant est exigé.