This site is the property of LEONARD CONSEIL, 15 rue Erlanger, 75016 PARIS.
The site is hosted by the company OVH.
© LEONARD CONSEIL - 2019

The information, analyzes, data, etc ... published on this site are indicative, non contractual, and can be modified without notice. They do not constitute an offer to buy or sell, or any financial advice or commitment from Leonard Conseil.

Leonard Conseil can not be held responsible for the content, use, or direct or indirect consequences of the use, information and analysis published on this Site, which have been collected or compiled from sources that Leonard Conseil believes reliable.

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, animated images or not and its know-how, are the exclusive property of Leonard Conseil. Any total or partial representation of this site or elements of this site (photographs, design, information, data, or other) by any process whatsoever without the express permission of Leonard Conseil is prohibited and constitutes an infringement sanctioned by Articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Leonard Conseil brands and the logos appearing on the site are registered or are the property of its partners or its customers. Any total or partial reproduction of the brands or logos appearing on this site, made from the elements of the site without the express authorization of their (their) owner (s) is prohibited, within the meaning of the article L.713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

The user is informed, that the information he communicates through the forms on the site are intended exclusively for Leonard Council, responsible for processing. The user is informed that he has a right of access and rectification concerning the data concerning him / her with Leonard Conseil, 15 rue Erlanger, 75016 PARIS.

The dissemination of this site and its content are subject to French law, and anyone who accesses it from another jurisdiction, or would be subject to another jurisdiction, assumes the same risks as any natural or legal person under French law accessing these sites. data.

Director of Publication: Sébastien Foy

Le présent site est la propriété de LEONARD CONSEIL, 15 rue Erlanger, 75016 PARIS.
Le site est hébergé par la société OVH.
© LEONARD CONSEIL - 2019

Les informations, analyses, données, etc... publiées sur ce site ont un caractère indicatif, non contractuel, et peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Ils ne constituent pas une offre d'achat ou de vente, ni un conseil financier ou un engagement quelconque de la part de Leonard Conseil.

Leonard Conseil ne peut être tenu pour responsable du contenu, de l'utilisation, ou des conséquences directes ou indirectes de l'utilisation, des informations et analyses diffusées sur ce Site, qui ont été recueillies ou élaborées à partir de sources que Leonard Conseil estime fiables.

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non et son savoir-faire, sont la propriété exclusive de Leonard Conseil. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou d'éléments de ce site (photographies, design, informations, données, ou autres) par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de Leonard Conseil est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques de Leonard Conseil ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont déposés ou sont la propriété de ses partenaires ou de ses clients. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logos figurant sur ce site, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse de leur(s) propriétaire(s) est prohibée, au sens de l'article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

L'utilisateur est informé, que les informations qu'il communique par le biais des formulaires présents sur le site sont destinées exclusivement à Leonard Conseil, responsable du traitement. L'utilisateur est informé qu'il dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification portant sur les données le concernant auprès de Leonard Conseil, 15 rue Erlanger, 75016 PARIS.

La diffusion de ce site et de son contenu sont soumis au droit français, et toute personne qui y accéderait depuis une autre juridiction, ou serait soumis à une autre juridiction, assume les mêmes risques que toute personne physique ou morale de droit français accédant à ces données.

Directeur de la Publication : Sébastien Foy